Where is my Prince Charming?

12910442_845433425582175_366752167_n

It’s 2am and all I’m asking myself is: “What the hell is wrong with me???”

My friends are telling me about their boyfriends, about the boys they kissed at the party last week, etc.

And I have never had a boyfriend.

I never kissed someone.

I never dated a boy.

It’s not that I don’t want all that kind of stuff. It just never happens.

And I don’t want to be that person who runs after boys all the time. Or the one who changes her personality for a boy. I want to be loved for who I am.

And that’s the problem. I am not.

I see that they get attention from guys on parties. I see them watching, I see them talking. I see those texts that my friends get from boys.

And I’m asking myself: “why them, and not me?”

Than the comparing begins. You know how it goes. The one moment you are quite happy about yourself, and 5 minutes later you are at the beginning of this rant.

“What the hell is wrong with me?” And don’t tell me that I’ve got to wait until Prince Charming is here.

I’m sick waiting so let him come now.

12895346_845433478915503_560607022_n12910367_845433462248838_429933850_n

These are some pictures I took yesterday at the beach 🙂 As you can see it was very windy hahaha

Love, Silke

Leave a Reply

