Overnight oats! healthy and quick breakfast

Hi there!

Today I’ve got a delicious recipe for you guys! I love these oats. They are my favorite. I don’t really like warm oats, but I love them cold!

DSC08597

Ingredients:

DSC08547 1 cup of oats

DSC08551 1 tbsp of chia seeds

DSC08556 1 cup of milk ( you can use any kind of milk you prefer)

DSC08592  4 dates, 4 walnuts, and 2 pieces of extra dark chocolate

 

How to make it:

DSC08562

  1. Put the oats and the chia seeds in a bowl.

DSC08576

2. Add the milk and stir it together.

DSC08590

3. put it in the refrigerator overnight.

DSC08599

4. Add the toppings and you are done! Obviously you can use any toppings you like, I also like eating an apple with this, but we didn’t have any apples at home anymore 😦

As you see, this is an incredible easy recipe, that’s like a much for me, because I don’t want to spend too much time on eating healthy in the morning. This is perfect!

I hope you liked this recipe, if you try it out, tell me in the comments bellow if you liked it!

 

Love, Silke

Leave a Reply

